What's New At IC School?

What's happening

 

  • Tuesday, September 6, return from summer break.
  • Monday, September 12, Individual student photos and art card form due. All Kindergarten students attend full days. 
  • Tuesday, September 13, Used Uniform Sale, MunchaLunch opens for October ordering at 3 PM
  • Wednesday, September 14, PSG Meeting by Zoom at 7 PM
  • Friday, September 16, Student forms due
  • Monday, Septmber 19, Pro D-No Scheduled Classes
  • Thursday, September 22, Kodiak Shirt Day,Terry Fox Run
  • Sunday, September 25th, Commisioning Massa at 11 AM
  • Tuesday, September 27, MunchaLunch closes for October ordering at noon
  • Wednesday, September 28, Open House at 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 29, Orange Shirt Day
  • Friday, September 30, Truth and Reconciliation Day STAT  

 

Misc

Acts of Service

Visit Our Faith page to see what students can participate in this month while knowing we Walk with Jesus, Our Living Hope, in our everyday lives and community.

Extra Curricular Activites

Visit our Extracurricular Activities page for all upcoming sports, arts and sciences events. Find permission slips, schedules and great pictures of the latest events.

Music Handbook

 

Theatre Productions

Musical Theatre Permission Form and Calendar

Facebook

Check out our Facebook page for latest news, photos and upcoming events!

Instagram

Check out all we are doing and learning on Instagram: icschoolpg.

Newletter

Be Sure to Read our Newsletter to find important information for parents regarding what is happening at Immaculate Conception School.

September Welcome Letter 

September Mid-Month Bulletin

Calendar

Don't forget to visit the School Calendar for current up to date information.