What's New At IC School?

What's happening

 

  • Friday, December 2, Choir performs at the Festival of Trees and Gr 3 &4 fieldtrip at 8:30 am
  • Saturday, December 3, Christmas Concert pracitce, 2-4 pm
  • Sunday, December 4,Senior's Tea at noon
  • Tuesday, December 6, Christmas Store, MunchaLunch opens for January ordering at 3 pm
  • Wednesday, December 7, Cookies & Choir, 1 pm, Christmas Concert practice, 2:30-4 pm, PSG Meeting by Zoon at 7 pm
  • Thursday, December 8, School Mass led by Gr 2 at 9 am, Crazy Christmas Hat Day, Red & Green Day, Feast of the Immaculate Conception 
  • Friday, December 9, Giving Tree Donations due, First Term Reports go home
  • Monday, December 12, Christmas Concert Dress Rehearsal at 9 am
  • Tuesday, December 13, MunchaLunch closes at noon for January ordering, Christmas Concert at 12:30 and 7 pm
  • Friday, December 16, Christmas Sweater Day, Early dismissal for Christmas Break at 11:45 am
  • Monday, December 19-Friday, December 30th, Christmas Break
  • Monday, January 2, New Years Day STAT observed
  • Tuesday, January 3, Classes resume
  • Wednesday, January 4, PSG Meeting by Zoom at 7 pm
  • Friday, December 13, School Mass led by Gr 5 at 9 am
  • Monday, January 23, Catholic Schools Week begins, Kodiak Shirt Day
  • Friday, January 27, Pro D Day-No Scheduled Classes
  •  

 

Misc

Acts of Service

Visit Our Faith page to see what students can participate in this month while knowing we Walk with Jesus, Our Living Hope, in our everyday lives and community.

Extra Curricular Activites

Visit our Extracurricular Activities page for all upcoming sports, arts and sciences events. Find permission slips, schedules and great pictures of the latest events.

Music Handbook

 

Theatre Productions

Musical Theatre Permission Form and Calendar

Christmas Concert Costume Letter 

Facebook

Check out our Facebook page for latest news, photos and upcoming events!

Instagram

Check out all we are doing and learning on Instagram: icschoolpg.

Newletter

Be Sure to Read our Newsletter to find important information for parents regarding what is happening at Immaculate Conception School.

December Newsletter

Baby's New Beginnings

Festival of the Trees Wish List-John Howard Society

Calendar

Don't forget to visit the School Calendar for current up to date information.