What's New At IC School?

What's happening

 

  • Thursday, February 1, Basketball game IC@St. Mary's at 3 pm
  • Tuesday, February 6, MunchaLunch opens at 3 pm for March ordering
  • Thursday, February 8, Basketball game Sacred Heart@IC at 3 pm
  • Friday February 9, Gr 4 & 5 Curling at 10 am
  • Tuesday, February 13, Gr 4&5 Ski trip, Shrove Tuesday pancake lunch, Basketball game Vanway@IC at 3 pm, Valentines Dance 6-8pm
  • Wednesday, February 14, Red, White and Pink Day, Ash Wednesday Mass at 9 am, Gr 8 Student Transer Process opens
  • Thursday, February 15, Basketball game IC@Sacred Heart at 3 pm
  • Friday, February 16, Gr 7 Net Retreat, Gr 2 & 6 Curling at 10 am
  • Monday, February 19, Family Day-No classes
  • Tuesday, February 20, MunchaLunch closes at noon, Basketball game IC@Lac des Bois at 3 pm
  • Wednesday, February 21, PSG Meeting by Zoom at 7 pm
  • Thursday, February 22, Basketball game Sacred Heart@IC at 3 pm
  • Friday, February 23, Gr 6 & 7 Ski trip, Gr K & 1 curling at 9:30 am
  • Tuesday, February 27, Gr 6 NET Retreat at 8:15 am, Basketball game IC@Lac des Bois at 3 pm
  • Wednesday, February 28, Pink Shirt Day, Gr 8 Student Transfer Process closes
  • Thursday, February 29, Basketball game Cedars@IC at 3 pm
  • Friday, March 1, NID Day-No classes

 

 

Dates are subject to change. Please use the link to the school calendar at the bottom of the page for the most up to date information 

 

Acts of Service

Visit Our Faith page to see what students can participate in this month while knowing we Walk with Jesus, Our Living Hope, in our everyday lives and community.

Extra Curricular Activites

Visit our Extracurricular Activities page for all upcoming sports, arts and sciences events. Find permission slips, schedules and great pictures of the latest events.

Music Handbook

 

Theatre Productions

Musical Theatre Permission Form

 

Facebook

Check out our Facebook page for latest news, photos and upcoming events!

Instagram

Check out all we are doing and learning on Instagram: icschoolpg.

Newletter

Be Sure to Read our Newsletter to find important information for parents regarding what is happening at Immaculate Conception School.

February Newsletter

February Mid-Month Bulletin

Calendar

Don't forget to visit the School Calendar for current up to date information.