School Staff Directory 2018-2019

01001.jpg

Mrs Kathleen Barth

kbarth@cispg.ca

Principal

       
01013.jpg

Ms Lucille Schaubroeck

lschaubroeck@cispg.ca

Grade Seven

       

01006.jpg01006.jpg01006.jpg01003.jpg

Mrs Caitlin Ceaser

cceaser@cispg.ca

Grade Six

       

01014.jpg

Mr Donncha O’Callaghan

docallaghan@cispg.ca

Grade Five

       
01014.jpg

Mrs Kate Schenk

kschenk@cispg.ca

Grade Four

       
ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

Mrs Brenda Koob

bkoob@cispg.ca

Grade Three

       
ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

Mrs Joan Nachbaur

jnachbaur@cispg.ca

Grade Two

       
ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

Mrs Kim Corman

kcorman@cispg.ca

Grade Two

       
01007.jpg

Mrs Tonya Kruger

tkruger@cispg.ca

Grade One

       
01005.jpg

Mrs Sherry Gilbert

sgilbert@cispg.ca

Kindergarten

       
01010.jpg

Mrs Cheryl MacNeil

cmacneil@cispg.ca

Learning Assistance

       
ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

Mrs Chelsea Handford

chandford@cispg.ca

Learning Resource

       
01000.jpg

Ms Kirsty Ames

kames@cispg.ca

Physical Education

       
01004.jpg

Mrs Opal Gamble

icsoffice@cispg.ca

School Secretary

       
ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

Mrs Helen Pittet

hpittet@cispg.ca

Accountant

       
01018.jpg

Mrs Jodi Thiessen

jthiessen@cispg.ca

ComputerTechnician

Library

       
       
01015.jpg

Mrs Leonor Smith

lsmith@cispg.ca

Education Assistant

       
01008.jpg

Ms Corinne Landry

clandry@cispg.ca

Education Assistant

       
01011.jpg

Ms Jenn Metz

jmetz@cispg.ca

Education Assistant

       
01016.jpg

Mrs Tracy Sousa

tsousa@cispg.ca

Education Assistant

       
01006.jpg01006.jpg

Mrs Shauna Korogonas

skorogonas@cispg.ca

Education Assistant

       
ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

Mrs Kristen Dean

kdean@cispg.ca

Education Assistant

       
ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

Mrs Talia Rosa

trosa@cispg.ca

Education Assistant

       

ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpgICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpgICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpgICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpgICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

 

Ms Madeline Doucette mdoucette@cispg.ca Education Assistant
ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

Mrs Jasbir Kullar

 

Custodian