School Staff Directory 2020-2021

01001.jpg

Mrs Kathleen Barth

kbarth@cispg.ca

Principal

       
01015.jpg

Miss Lucille Schaubroeck

lschaubroeck@cispg.ca

Grade Seven

       

01006.jpg01006.jpg01006.jpg01018.jpg

Miss Ashlee Thiessen

athiessen@cispg.ca

Grade Six

       

01013.jpg

Mr Donncha O’Callaghan

docallaghan@cispg.ca

Grade Five

       
01016.jpg

Ms Kate O'Brien

kobrien@cispg.ca

Grade Four

       
01005.jpg

Mrs Sherry Gilbert

sgilbert@cispg.ca

Grade Three

       
Mrs Tonya Kruger tkruger@cispg.ca Grade Two
       
01011.jpg

Mrs Joan Nachbaur

jnachbaur@cispg.ca

Grade One

       
ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpgICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpgICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg01000.jpg Mrs Beth Brown bebrown@cispg.ca Grade One
       
       
01012.jpg

Ms Jennifer Northey

jnorthey@cispg.ca

Kindergarten

       
01010.jpg

Ms Cheryl Hanley

chanley@cispg.ca

Learning Assistance

       
ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

Mrs Chelsea Handford

chandford@cispg.ca

Learning Resource

       
01000.jpg

Ms Kirsty Ames

kames@cispg.ca

Physical Education

       
01002.jpg Mrs Lorraine Conway lconway@cispg.ca French
       
01006.jpg Mrs Caitlin Ceaser cceaser@cispg.ca  Music
       
01004.jpg

Mrs Opal Gamble

icsoffice@cispg.ca

School Secretary

       
ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

Mrs Helen Pittet

hpittet@cispg.ca

Accountant

       
01019.jpg

Mrs Jodi Thiessen

jthiessen@cispg.ca

ComputerTechnician

Library

       
       
01017.jpg

Mrs Leonor Smith

lsmith@cispg.ca

Education Assistant

       
01008.jpg

Ms Corinne Landry

clandry@cispg.ca

Education Assistant

       
01010.jpg

Ms Jenn Metz

jmetz@cispg.ca

Education Assistant

       
01016.jpg

Mrs Tracy Sousa

tsousa@cispg.ca

Education Assistant

       
01007.jpg01006.jpg

Mrs Shauna Korogonas

skorogonas@cispg.ca

Education Assistant

       
Mrs Blanche McClair

bmcclair@cispg.ca

Education Assistant

       
01006.jpg

Mrs Rebecca Harris

rharris@cispg.ca 

Education Assistant

       
01009.jpg Miss Ariel Gilbert agilbert@cispg.ca Education Assistant
       
01004.jpg Mr Josh McAvoy jmcavoy@cispg.ca Education Assistant
       
ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

Mrs Jasbir Kullar

 

Custodian