School Staff Directory 2019-2020

01001.jpg

Mrs Kathleen Barth

kbarth@cispg.ca

Principal

       
01015.jpg

Ms Lucille Schaubroeck

lschaubroeck@cispg.ca

Grade Seven

       

01006.jpg01006.jpg01006.jpg01018.jpg

Miss Ashlee Thiessen

athiessen@cispg.ca

Grade Six

       

01013.jpg

Mr Donncha O’Callaghan

docallaghan@cispg.ca

Grade Five

       
01016.jpg

Mrs Kate Schenk

kschenk@cispg.ca

Grade Four

       
01005.jpg

Mrs Sherry Gilbert

sgilbert@cispg.ca

Grade Three

       
Mrs Tonya Kruger tkruger@cispg.ca Grade Two
       
01011.jpg

Mrs Joan Nachbaur

jnachbaur@cispg.ca

Grade One

       
ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpgICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpgICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpgimage-20181212105226-2.png Mrs Beth Brown bebrown@cispg.ca Grade One
       
       
01012.jpg

Ms Jennifer Northey

jnorthey@cispg.ca

Kindergarten

       
01010.jpg

Mrs Cheryl MacNeil

cmacneil@cispg.ca

Learning Assistance

       
ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

Mrs Chelsea Handford

chandford@cispg.ca

Learning Resource

       
01000.jpg

Ms Kirsty Ames

kames@cispg.ca

Physical Education

       
01002.jpg Mrs Lorraine Conway lconway@cispg.ca French
       
01006.jpg Mrs Rebecca Harris rharris@cispg.ca Music
       
01004.jpg

Mrs Opal Gamble

icsoffice@cispg.ca

School Secretary

       
ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

Mrs Helen Pittet

hpittet@cispg.ca

Accountant

       
01019.jpg

Mrs Jodi Thiessen

jthiessen@cispg.ca

ComputerTechnician

Library

       
       
01017.jpg

Mrs Leonor Smith

lsmith@cispg.ca

Education Assistant

       
01008.jpg

Ms Corinne Landry

clandry@cispg.ca

Education Assistant

       
01010.jpg

Ms Jenn Metz

jmetz@cispg.ca

Education Assistant

       
01016.jpg

Mrs Tracy Sousa

tsousa@cispg.ca

Education Assistant

       
01007.jpg01006.jpg

Mrs Shauna Korogonas

skorogonas@cispg.ca

Education Assistant

       
01003.jpg

Mrs Kristen Dean

kdean@cispg.ca

Education Assistant

       
01014.jpg

Mrs Talia Rosa

trosa@cispg.ca

Education Assistant

       
01009.jpg Miss Lauryn Marchand lmarchand@cispg.ca Education Assistant
       
Mr Josh McAvoy jmcavoy@cispg.ca Education Assistant
       
ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

Mrs Jasbir Kullar

 

Custodian