School Staff Directory 2018-2019

01001.jpg

 

Mrs Kathleen Barth

 

kbarth@cispg.ca

 

Principal

       
 01013.jpg

 

Ms Lucille Schaubroeck

 

lschaubroeck@cispg.ca

 

Grade Seven

       
 ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

 

Mrs Caitlin Ceaser

 

cceaser@cispg.ca

 

Grade Six

       

01014.jpg

 

Mr Donncha O’Callaghan

 

docallaghan@cispg.ca

 

Grade Five

       
01015.jpg

 

Mrs Kate Schenk

 

kschenk@cispg.ca

 

Grade Four

       
 ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

 

 Mrs Brenda Koob

 

bkoob@cispg.ca

 

Grade Three

       
ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

 

 Mrs Joan Nachbaur

 

jnachbaur@cispg.ca 

 

 Grade Two

       
ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

 

Mrs Kim Corman

 

kcorman@cispg.ca

 

Grade Two

       
01018.jpg

 

Mrs Tonya Kruger

 

tkruger@cispg.ca

 

Grade One

       
 01013.jpg

 

Mrs Sherry Gilbert

 

sgilbert@cispg.ca

 

Kindergarten

       
 01021.jpg

 

Mrs Cheryl MacNeil

 

cmacneil@cispg.ca

 

Learning Assistance

       
ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

 

Mrs Chelsea Handford

 

chandford@cispg.ca

 

Learning Resource

       
 01000.jpg

 

Ms Kirsty Ames

 

kames@cispg.ca

 

Physical Education

       
01004.jpg

 

Mrs Opal Gamble

 

icsoffice@cispg.ca

 

School Secretary

       
 ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

 

Mrs Helen Pittet

 

hpittet@cispg.ca

 

Accountant

       
01019.jpg

 

Mrs Jodi Thiessen

 

jthiessen@cispg.ca

 

ComputerTechnician

Library

       
01032.jpg

 

Mrs Kerri Svendsen     

 

ksvendsen@cispg.ca

 

Education Assistant

       
 01016.jpg

 

Mrs Leonor Smith

 

lsmith@cispg.ca

 

Education Assistant

       
 01008.jpg

 

Ms Corinne Landry

 

clandry@cispg.ca

 

Education Assistant

       
01023.jpg

 

Ms Jenn Metz

 

jmetz@cispg.ca

 

 

Education Assistant

 

       
ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

 

Mrs Tracy Sousa

 

tsousa@cispg.ca

 

Education Assistant

       
 01006.jpg

 

 Mrs Shauna Korogonas

 

skorogonas@cispg.ca

 

Education Assistant

       
 ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

 

Mrs Kristen Dean

 

kdean@cispg.ca

 

Education Assistant

       
 ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

 

Mrs Talia Rosa

 

trosa@cispg.ca

 

 Education Assistant

       
 ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

 

Mrs Jasbir Kullar

 

 

Custodian