School Staff Directory 2017-2018

01003.jpg

 

Mrs Kathleen Barth

 

kbarth@cispg.ca

 

Principal

       
 01015.jpg

 

Mrs Kate Schenk

 

kschenk@cispg.ca

 

Grade Seven

       
 ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

 

Ms Alyssa Dugdale

 

adugdale@cispg.ca

 

Grade Six

       

01014.jpg

 

Mr Donncha O’Callaghan

 

docallaghan@cispg.ca

 

Grade Five

       
01011.jpg

 

Mr Hayden Drygas

 

hdrygas@cispg.ca

 

Grade Four

       
01021.jpg

 

Mrs Cheryl MacNeil

 

cmacneil@cispg.ca

 

Grade Three

       

ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

 

Mrs Joan Nachbaur

 

jnachbaur@cispg.ca

 

Grade Two

       
01018.jpg

 

Mrs Tonya Kruger

 

tkruger@cispg.ca

 

Grade One

       
 01013.jpg

 

Mrs Sherry Gilbert

 

sgilbert@cispg.ca

 

Kindergarten

       
 ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

 

Ms Lucille Schaubroeck

 

lschaubroeck@cispg.ca

 

Learning Assistance

       
 01000.jpg

 

Ms Kirsty Ames

 

kames@cispg.ca

 

Physical Education

       
 Wolfe_Neil.JPG

 

Mr Neil Wolfe

 

nwolfe@cispg.ca

 

Music Grades 3-7

       
 ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

 

Mrs Opal Gamble

 

icsoffice@cispg.ca

 

School Secretary

       
 ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

 

Mrs Helen Pittet

 

hpittet@cispg.ca

 

Accountant

       
01019.jpg

 

Mrs Jodi Thiessen

 

jthiessen@cispg.ca

 

ComputerTechnician

Library

       
01032.jpg

 

Mrs Kerri Svendsen     

 

ksvendsen@cispg.ca

 

Education Assistant

       
 01016.jpg

 

Mrs Leonor Smith

 

lsmith@cispg.ca

 

Education Assistant

       
 ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

 

Ms Corinne Landry

 

clandry@cispg.ca

 

Education Assistant

       
01023.jpg

 

Ms Jenn Metz

 

jmetz@cispg.ca

 

Education Assistant
       
       
       
ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg Mrs Shauna Korogonas skorogonas@cispg.ca Education Assistant
       
 ICS-Crest-Pantone-4C.jpg

 Mrs Jasbir Kullar

 

Custodian